Hartville Village Council holds their regular meetings of Council at 7:00 p.m. on the first and third Tuesday of each month; the public is invited to attend. See the Community Calendar for the next scheduled meeting.


Council Members & Terms:

Dave Hubbell,
Term Ends: 12/31/17
dhubbell@hartvilleoh.com

Kelly Ries, Pro-Tem
Term Ends: 12/31/17
kries@hartvilleoh.com

Jim Sullivan,
Term Ends: 12/31/17
jsullivan@hartvilleoh.com

Bev Green,
Term ends: 12/31/19
bgreen@hartvilleoh.com

Ed Beverage,
Term ends: 12/31/19
ebeverage@hartvilleoh.com

Jeff Kozy,
Term ends 12/31/2017
jkozy@hartvilleoh.com