Hartville Village Council holds their regular meetings of Council at 7:00 p.m. on the first and third Tuesday of each month; the public is invited to attend. See the Community Calendar for the next scheduled meeting.


Council Members & Terms:

Kelly Ries 
Term Ends: 12/31/21
kries@hartvilleoh.com

Jeff Miller
Term ends: 12/31/21
jmiller@hartvilleoh.com

Bev Green
Term ends: 12/31/19
bgreen@hartvilleoh.com

Jeff Kozy
Term ends 12/31/2017
jkozy@hartvilleoh.com

Jim Sullivan
Term ends: 12/31/21 
jsullivan@hartvilleoh.com

Elizabeth Williams
Term ends: 12/31/19
ewilliams@hartvilleoh.com


Council Agenda

2019 Agenda,   2018 Agenda,    2017 Agenda,     2016 Agenda,     2015 Agenda,     2014 Agenda

Council Minutes

2019 Minutes,   2018 Minutes,    2017 Minutes,     2016 Minutes,     2015 Minutes,     2014 Minutes 

 


Legislation

Ordinances    &    Resolutions