Hartville Village Council holds their regular meetings of Council at 6:30 p.m. on the Second and Fourth Monday of each month; the public is invited to attend. See the Community Calendar for the next scheduled meeting.


Council Members & Terms:

Shari Chambers 
Term Ends: 12/31/25
schambers@hartvilleoh.com

Steve Reisch
Term ends: 12/31/25
SReisch@hartvilleoh.com

Bev Green
Term ends: 12/31/23
bgreen@hartvilleoh.com

Ben Ohler
Term ends 12/31/25
BOhler@hartvilleoh.com

Jim Sullivan
Term ends: 12/31/25 
JSullivan@hartvilleoh.com

Frank Gant
Term ends: 12/31/23
FGant@hartvilleoh.com


Council Agenda

2022 Agenda2021 Agenda, 2020 Agenda,  2019 Agenda,   2018 Agenda,    2017 Agenda,     2016 Agenda,     2015 Agenda,    

Council Minutes

2022 Minutes,  2021 Minutes, 2020 Minutes,  2019 Minutes,   2018 Minutes,    2017 Minutes,     2016 Minutes,     2015 Minutes,     2014 Minutes   

Coming soon: 
2013 Minutes   2012 Minutes  2011 Minutes   2010 Minutes    2009 Minutes     2008 Minutes      2007 Minutes      2006 Minutes      2005 Minutes     2004 Minutes

 


Legislation

Ordinances

Resolutions